Download NAIN PHISAL GAYE (Welcome To New York)

NAIN PHISAL GAYE (Welcome To New York)


Nain Phisal Gaye Lyrics from Welcome To New York starring Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Diljit Dosanjh. The song is sung by Payal Dev and composed by Sajid Wajid while the lyrics are penned down by Kausar Munir.

Singer: Payal Dev
Lyrics: Kausar Munir
Music: Sajid Wajid
Music Label: Sony Music India
Starring: Diljit Dosanjh, Sonakshi Sinha, Karan Johar, Boman Irani, Lara Dutta, Riteish Deshmukh
Release Date: 23 February 2018

Download In MP4 Full HD (8.77 MB)
Download In MP4 HD (4.59 MB)